Our Executive Council

President

Niloufar Seraj

president@mcgilleus.ca

VP Finance

Thomas Hillyer

vpfinance@mcgilleus.ca

VP Academic

Abtin Ameri

vpacademic@mcgilleus.ca

VP Communications

Jude Habib

vpcomm@mcgilleus.ca

VP Student Life

Gareth Price

vpstudentlife@mcgilleus.ca

VP Internal

Spencer Handfield

vpinternal@mcgilleus.ca

VP External

Florence Diep

vpexternal@mcgilleus.ca

VP Services

Fariha Hassan

vpservices@mcgilleus.ca

Made with by the IT committee